Skip to content

Visa Facilitation Agreement

Certain countries have entered into agreement with Denmark in regards to the processing of visa applications. This includes a reduced visa processing fee as well as a faster processing time.

Citizens of the following countries with a national passport are entitled to a 10 day processing time as well as a reduced fee:  

  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Georgia
  • Montenegro
  • Republic of Moldova
  • Russian Federation
  • Serbia
  • Ukraine

More information about the Visa Facilitation Agreement can be found here.